UPDATE: DAPPLED THINGS is Making Waves Across Nigeria!

It gives me great pleasure to write to you again, and this time with very exciting news!

In November 2013 I officially released my fiction novella DAPPLED THINGS published by Partridge Puglishing, a Penguin Company. We had a great time at Ember Creek, Ikoyi, that night. Here’s a link to a photo report to remind you of what went down:  PHOTO REPORT of BOOK RELEASE

DAPPLED THINGS has been enjoying a lot of rave reviews and commendations, and I am pleased to inform you that:

– In February 2014 the book was featured on Moments with Mo on Ebony Life TVDSTV Channel 165.

– I have been featured in the March 2014 edition of Genevieve Magazine under the ‘Author’s Spotlight’ section.

Genevieve Magazine Iweka Kingsley Feature

I am very excited about the reception the book has been receiving. I have been invited to several literary events and literary shows across the country. Last year I participated at the Lagos Books and Arts Festival and I got to read ‘Jasmine’ a flash fiction story from my forthcoming book.

As I continue to count the success stories and share them with you, let me quickly remind you that copies of DAPPLED THINGS are still very much available for purchase and delivery via Jumia and also at:

– Patabah Bookstore, Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping Mall (Shoprite), Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere, Lagos.

– Literary Cafe (LitCaf), 1st Floor of the E-Centre (Ozone Cinemas), Commercial Avenue, Yaba, Lagos.

I am also available to attend/participate/collaborate/feature in your literary and creative media events/programs/initiatives/materials. You can reach me via: kingsley.iweka@gmail.com or call me on +2348098363425.

Thank God for DAPPLED THINGS, and thank you for your kind support so far!

Best Regards,

Iweka Kingsley.

@IwekaKingsley

One thought on “UPDATE: DAPPLED THINGS is Making Waves Across Nigeria!

Leave a comment